Welcome

Hello. Welcome to the blog of Roderick Price, a Full Sail University student and rapper. My musical interests is heavily rap and hip-hop influenced but also includes jazz, r&b, soul, & funk thanks to my fathers collection of music. Over time I ventured out into listening to other genres such as rock, heavy metal, pop, and electronic music and it’s safe to say there is not much music out there that I would not enjoy. Although there is no other genre of music that sparks more interest to me than rap and hip-hop and it is also the genre I have dedicated my craft towards. My primary goal in the music industry is to become a more established rap artist and studio engineer/mixer.

Leave a Reply

